Seven Lakota Virtues

topic posted Tue, May 15, 2007 - 7:08 AM by  White Wolf
Seven Lakota Virtues:
Seven Lakota Virtues:
Wocekiya - Prayer
Waohola - Respect
Waunsila - Compassion
Wowicake - Honesty
Wawokiye - Generosity
Wahwala - Humiliy
Woksape - Wisdom
Let us all try our best to live by these virtues. If we all did this can you imagine how much better off we all would be. May the Great Spirit guide and bless you along this journey that we call life.
posted by:
White Wolf

Recent topics in "Native American Prayer and Wisdom"